Skip to Content

Firm Presents 27th William A. Schnader Print Media Awards

On November 3, 2006 by Schnader in News

On November 3, 2006,¬†Carl Solano joined Pennsylvania Bar Association President Ken Horoho, Jr. in presenting the 27th Annual William A. Schnader Print Media Awards during the Pennsylvania Newspaper Association’s 2006 Awards Luncheon at the Radisson Plaza – Warwick Hotel in Philadelphia. The awards, named for the Firm’s founder, former Attorney General William A. Schnader, honor journalistic excellence in news or feature reporting of the legal system and its operations. The awards are presented by the Pennsylvania Bar Association and funded by the Schnader firm. This year’s award recipients included Mark Scolforo of the Associated Press, Lauri Lebo of the York Daily Record/Sunday News, Hank Grezlak of The Legal Intelligencer, Daniel E. Cummins of Pennsylvania Law Weekly, Linda Finarelli of Montgomery Newspapers, Barbara White Stack of the Pittsburgh Post-Gazette, and Gayle Morrow of Tioga Publishing Company.

Category: News
Secured By miniOrange