Skip to Content

Schnader Attorneys Named to The Best Lawyers in America 2020

On August 15, 2019 by Schnader in News

Many Schnader attorneys were selected for inclusion in the 2020 edition of The Best Lawyers in America. Selection for this honor is determined through an extensive peer-review survey in which leading attorneys cast confidential votes on the legal abilities of their peers.

New Jersey honorees include:

  • Jeanne Schubert Barnum (Construction Law, Litigation – Construction)
  • Lisa J. Rodriguez (Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Plaintiffs)

New York honorees include:

  • Christine Carty (Employment Law – Individuals, Litigation – Labor and Employment)
  • Thomas F.Giordano (Construction Law, Litigation – Construction)
  • Theodore L. Hecht (Construction Law, Litigation – Construction)
  • Scott J. Wenner (Litigation – Labor and Employment)

Philadelphia honorees include:

  • Richard A. Barkasy (Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law)
  • Roberta Barsotti (Litigation – Trusts and Estates)
  • Jo Bennett (Employment Law – Management, Litigation – Labor and Employment)
  • Robert L. Collings (Environmental Law, Litigation – Environmental)
  • Albert S. Dandridge, III (Corporate Law, Securities Regulation)
  • Arlene Fickler (Commercial Litigation)
  • Anne E. Kane (Employment Law – Management)
  • Ronald E. Karam (Information Technology Law, Technology Law)
  • Marilyn Z. Kutler (Real Estate Law, Land Use and Zoning Law)
  • Nicholas J. LePore, III (Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law, Litigation – Bankruptcy)
  • Theresa E. Loscalzo (Litigation – Mergers and Acquisitions)
  • Joseph E. Lundy (Non-Profit /Charities Law, Tax Law)
  • Bruce P. Merenstein (Appellate Practice)
  • Bruce A. Rosenfield (Trusts and Estates, Tax Law)
  • Roy S. Ross (Trusts and Estates)
  • Maureen Rowan (Railroad Law)
  • Deena Jo Schneider (Appellate Practice)
  • Samuel W. Silver (Commercial Litigation, Criminal Defense: White-Collar)
  • David Smith (Commercial Litigation, Litigation – Intellectual Property, Litigation – Real Estate)
  • Dennis R. Suplee (Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Litigation – Environmental, Litigation –Intellectual Property)
  • Ralph G. Wellington (Appellate Practice, Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Litigation – Banking and Finance, Litigation –Trusts and Estates, Railroad Law)

Pittsburgh honorees include:

  • Michael G. Bock (Construction Law, Litigation – Construction)
  • Ronald S. Cusano (Environmental Law)
  • Deborah A. Rouse (Land Use and Zoning Law)
  • Paul H. Titus (Appellate Practice, Arbitration, Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Litigation – Bankruptcy)
  • Keith Whitson (Commercial Litigation, Product Liability Litigation – Defendants)

San Francisco honorees include:

  • George H. Kalikman (Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law, Litigation – Bankruptcy)
  • Sheila Doyle Kelley (Product Liability Litigation – Defendants)
  • Leo J. Murphy – (Product Liability Litigation – Defendants)

Washington, D.C. honorees include:

  • Timothy K. Lewis (Administrative / Regulatory Law, Appellate Practice, Arbitration, Commercial Litigation, Mediation)
Category: News