Skip to Content

Sixty-Five Schnader Attorneys Rated AV® Preeminent™ by Martindale-Hubbell®

On September 19, 2011 by Schnader in Alternative Dispute Resolution

Sixty-five Schnader attorneys are Rated AV® Preeminent™ by Martindale-Hubbell®, the highest rating available. The AV Peer Review Ratings™ identify lawyers with the highest rating in legal ability and ethical standards, and are a reflection of expertise, experience, integrity and overall professional excellence.

From our New York office, AV® Preeminent™ attorneys include:

Daniel J. Brooks
M. Christine Carty
Cynthia G. Fischer
Allan D. Goodridge
Theodore L. Hecht
Sarah Hewitt
Peter C. Langenus
Carl J. Schaerf
Scott D. St. Marie
Scott J. Wenner
Saul Wilensky

From our Philadelphia office, AV® Preeminent™ attorneys include:

Arlin M. Adams
Elizabeth K. Ainslie
Kevin S. Blanton
Arthur N. Brandolph
Barry E. Bressler
William H. Brown
Robert L. Collings
Marc S. Cornblatt
Albert S. Dandridge
James J. Eisenhower
Walter B. Ferst
Jeffrey O. Greenfield
Paul L. Jaffe
Richard W. Kessler
Wilbur L. Kipnes
Marilyn Z. Kutler
Nicholas J. LePore
Theresa E. Loscalzo
Catherine M. McFadden
Albert Momjian
Edward W. Mullinix
Nicholas N. Price
Bruce A. Rosenfield
Deena Jo Schneider
Allan B. Schneirov
Samuel W. Silver
David Smith
Carl A. Solano
Dennis R. Suplee
Anthony Watkins
Ralph G. Wellington
Nancy Winkelman

From our Pittsburgh office, AV® Preeminent™ attorneys include:

Lindsey D. Alton
Thomas D. Arbogast
Michael G. Bock
Ronald S. Cusano
John K. Gisleson
Ken Gormley
Megan E. Harmon
Jeffrey W. Letwin
George E. McGrann
Jay L. Panzarella
Eric T. Smith
Clayton A. Sweeney
Paul H. Titus

From our San Francisco office, AV® Preeminent™ attorneys include:

Michael M. Carlson
Stephen H. Dye
George H. Kalikman
Leo J. Murphy
Gregory C. Nuti
T. Scott Tate

From our Washington, D.C. office, AV® Preeminent™ attorneys include:

John B. Britton
Neil T. Proto

Secured By miniOrange