Skip to Content

Co-chaired by Lisa J. Rodriguez and Keith E. Whitson, the firm’s Diversity and Inclusion Committee is comprised of professional staff, associates, junior and senior partners of the firm. The Diversity and Inclusion Committee meets monthly and is tasked with ensuring that the firm proactively develops and implements activities that promote diversity. In addition, the Committee:

  • Educates the community-at-large about issues affecting minority attorneys.
  • Participates in and supports community activities that advance diversity.
  • Drafts and reviews policies that support inclusion within Schnader and promote diversity with our clients and vendors.
  • Presents internal firm-wide continuing education on diversity and inclusion issues.


  • Barry S. Alexander, Partner
  • Jeanne Schubert Barnum, Counsel
  • Jo Bennett, Partner
  • Albert S. Dandridge, III, Partner
  • Alexandra A. Fahringer, Associate
  • Charles F. Harlow, Partner
  • Layal A. Issa, Associate
  • Anne E. Kane, Partner
  • Nicholas J. LePore, III, Managing Partner
  • Hon. Timothy K. Lewis, Counsel
  • Dorothy Martinez, Paralegal
  • Julie P. Meyers, Chief Marketing Officer and Director of Client Relations
  • Anjeanette Milner, Conflicts Analyst
  • Claudia Rayer, Director of Human Resources
  • Ira Neil Richards, Partner
  • Brandy S. Ringer, Associate
  • Lisa J. Rodriguez, Partner and Co-Chair
  • Edward J. Sholinsky, Partner
  • David Smith, Chairman
  • Jennifer K. Thai, Partner
  • Keith E. Whitson, Partner and Co-Chair
  • Stephenie W. Yeung, Partner